DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 ON:691 0331
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 ON:690 8090
Monday, 19 April 2021 ON:689 6019
Sunday, 18 April 2021 ON:688 9952
Saturday, 17 April 2021 ON:687 6729
Friday, 16 April 2021 ON:686 8774
Thursday, 15 April 2021 ON:685 2345
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 ON:684 6966
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 ON:683 9288
Monday, 12 April 2021 ON:682 1861
Sunday, 11 April 2021 ON:681 1290
Saturday, 10 April 2021 ON:680 0314
Friday, 09 April 2021 ON:679 5373
Thursday, 08 April 2021 ON:678 8595
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 ON:677 0832