DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 PS:691 7756
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 PS:690 1495
Monday, 19 April 2021 PS:689 6142
Sunday, 18 April 2021 PS:688 6315
Saturday, 17 April 2021 PS:687 9331
Friday, 16 April 2021 PS:686 8509
Thursday, 15 April 2021 PS:685 6285
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 PS:684 6618
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 PS:683 9420
Monday, 12 April 2021 PS:682 7039
Sunday, 11 April 2021 PS:681 0710
Saturday, 10 April 2021 PS:680 9688
Friday, 09 April 2021 PS:679 3298
Thursday, 08 April 2021 PS:678 5921
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 PS:677 2895