DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 SL:691 2974
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 SL:690 4988
Monday, 19 April 2021 SL:689 5177
Sunday, 18 April 2021 SL:688 0754
Saturday, 17 April 2021 SL:687 3479
Friday, 16 April 2021 SL:686 5196
Thursday, 15 April 2021 SL:685 9793
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 SL:684 1071
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 SL:683 8185
Monday, 12 April 2021 SL:682 0534
Sunday, 11 April 2021 SL:681 4006
Saturday, 10 April 2021 SL:680 3248
Friday, 09 April 2021 SL:679 2787
Thursday, 08 April 2021 SL:678 0214
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 SL:677 4934