DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 TM:592 4809
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 TM:591 3683
Monday, 19 April 2021 TM:590 2706
Saturday, 17 April 2021 TM:589 4307
Friday, 16 April 2021 TM:588 5788
Thursday, 15 April 2021 TM:587 7425
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 TM:586 2278
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 TM:585 8071
Monday, 12 April 2021 TM:584 6362
Saturday, 10 April 2021 TM:583 9636
Friday, 09 April 2021 TM:582 2995
Thursday, 08 April 2021 TM:581 2128
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 TM:580 0510
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 TM:579 5560
Monday, 05 April 2021 TM:578 9544