DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 WE:691 2415
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 WE:690 6440
Monday, 19 April 2021 WE:689 0655
Sunday, 18 April 2021 WE:688 7744
Saturday, 17 April 2021 WE:687 4685
Friday, 16 April 2021 WE:686 4004
Thursday, 15 April 2021 WE:685 3682
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 WE:684 5716
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 WE:683 5204
Monday, 12 April 2021 WE:682 8924
Sunday, 11 April 2021 WE:681 7364
Saturday, 10 April 2021 WE:680 9622
Friday, 09 April 2021 WE:679 1922
Thursday, 08 April 2021 WE:678 3355
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 WE:677 0731